Congratulations Team Dugas on your win!

TuesNight2019 Champions DugasFull size image

Ian Dugas, Andrew Seymour, Richard Weihers and Adam Harris defeated Scott Anderson, Shane Wright, Graham McKinnon, Alan Cyr and Krista Anderson in a tough game.

In case you missed it, you can replay the game on Facebook and Youtube!
There are also some extra photos available on Facebook and Google Photos.

Snow Info

Upcoming Events

24 Jul 2019;
05:00PM - 08:00PM

Supported By: